Contact Us

Our office is located in Washington, DC. The mailing address is:

MedStar Health, Department of Continuing Professional Education
3007 Tilden Street, NW
Suite 3N
Washington, DC 20008

General Information: 202-780-1655
Registration Inquiries and Confirmation: 202-780-1655
Email: medstarcme@gmail.com

CPE Help Desk: for Login and Transcript Assistance
Toll-free: 877-748-3567

MedStar Health SiTEL CPE Team

Mikki Ashin 
Director of Continuing Professional Education 
301-365-9797 
mikki.ashin@email.sitel.org


Cynthia Pineda, MD
Associate Medical Director
cynthia.g.pineda@email.sitel.org



Ashley Roseboro 
Senior CPE Coordinator
202-780-1656

ashley.j.roseboro@medstar.net

 

Desiree Allen
CPE Coordinator

202-780-1759
desiree.d.allen@medstar.net



MedStar Health SiTEL Meeting Planning Team

Erin Fierman
Director of Meetings
202-780-1610
erin.fierman@medstar.net

 

Lauren Mazanec
Associate Director of Meetings
202-780-1619
lauren.a.mazanec@medstar.net

Ashlee Herwig
Meeting Planner
202-780-1644
ashlee.m.herwig@medstar.net


Nicole Park
Meeting Planner
202-780-1624
nicole.s.park@medstar.net


Fadlullah Firman
Senior Graphic Designer
202-780-1631 
fadlullah.firman@email.sitel.org