Contact Us

Our office is located in Washington, DC. The mailing address is:

MedStar Health, Department of Continuing Professional Education
3007 Tilden Street, NW
Suite 3N
Washington, DC 20008

General Information: 202-780-1655
Registration Inquiries and Confirmation: 202-780-1655
Email: medstarcme@gmail.com

CME Help Desk:- for Login and Transcript Assistance
Toll free: 877-748-3567

MedStar Health SiTEL CME Team

Mikki Ashin 
Director of Continuing Professional Education
301-365-9797 
mikki.ashin@email.sitel.org

Cynthia Pineda, MD
Associate Medical Director
cynthia.pineda@email.sitel.org

Latoya Evans 
CME Coordinator
202-780-1655
latoya.m.evans@medstar.net

Ashley Roseboro 
CME Coordinator
202-780-1656
ashley.j.roseboro@medstar.net

Jessica Epps
SiTEL Regional CME Coordinator
202-780-1624
jessica.o.epps@medstar.net

MedStar Health SiTEL Meeting Planning Team

Erin Fierman 
Director of Meetings
202-780-1610
erin.fierman@medstar.net 

Lauren Mazanec
Associate Director of Meetings
202-780-1619
lauren.a.mazanec@medstar.net 

Nicole Park
Meeting Planner
202-780-1624
nicole.s.park@medstar.ne
t

Ashlee Herwig
Meeting Planner
202-780-1644
ashlee.m.herwig@medstar.net

Hira Ijaz
Industry Development Liaison
202-780-1704 

hira.ijaz@medstar.net

Fadlullah Firman
Senior Graphic Designer
202-780-1631 

fadlullah.firman@medstar.net