Contact Us

Our office is located in Washington, DC. The mailing address is:

MedStar Health, Department of Continuing Professional Education
3007 Tilden Street, NW
Suite 3N
Washington, DC 20008

General Information: 202-780-1655
Registration Inquiries and Confirmation: 202-780-1655
Email: medstarcme@gmail.com

CPE Help Desk: for Login and Transcript Assistance
Toll-free: 877-748-3567

MedStar Health SiTEL CPE Team

Mikki Ashin 
Director of Continuing Professional Education 
301-365-9797 
mikki.ashin@email.sitel.org

 

Cynthia Pineda, MD, CHCP
Associate Medical Director
cynthia.g.pineda@medstar.net



Ashley Roseboro 
Senior CPE Coordinator
202-780-1656

ashley.j.roseboro@medstar.net

Desiree Allen
CPE Coordinator
202-780-1759
desiree.d.allen@medstar.net

Zaynab Adenuga
CPE Coordinator
202-888-9212
zaynab.adenuga@email.sitel.org



MedStar Health SiTEL Meeting Planning Team

Paul Mazzocci
Director of Meetings
202-780-1610
paul.j.mozzocci@medstar.net

 

Erin Fierman
Manager, Business Strategy
erin.fierman@medstar.net



Ashlee Herwig
Meeting Planner
202-780-1644
ashlee.m.herwig@medstar.net

Corrine Melissari
Meeting Planner
202-780-1624
corrine.n.melissari@medstar.net

Nicole Park
Meeting Planner
202-803-5334
nicole.s.park@medstar.net

Ada Guo
Industry Relations Specialist
202-780-1704
ada.guo@medstar.net

 

Lul Ahmed
Meeting Coordinator
202-780-1655
lul.h.ahmed@medstar.net